• Autumn Landon

Summer Walker Reveals Tracklist for New Album "Still Over It"

Summer Walker announced her sophomore album Still Over It last month, which will arrive on November 5th. In a trailer teasing the album, the R&B singer recreates the cover of her Over It album.

The clip features Walker on a phone call with a then-incarcerated JT of City Girls dated from two years ago to the date. Walker discusses troubles in her relationship, and they talk about their excitement for when JT gets out so they can hang, hinting at the possibility of an upcoming collaboration.

Link to the Still Over It trailer.

Today Summer Walker released the full track list for, Still Over It. The 20-track project will feature many different artists; SZA, Lil Durk, Pharrell Williams and the Neptunes, Omarion, Ari Lennox and JT from City Girls, who appeared on the first single, “Ex for a Reason.”

The album will also open with “Bitter,” that features narration from Cardi B, and closes with “Ciara’s Prayer,” featuring a narration from Ciara. The full track list is listed below.

Still Over It Track List

1. “Bitter” (Narration by Cardi B) 2. “Ex For A Reason” (with JT from City Girls) 3. “No Love” (with SZA) 4. “Throw It Away” 5. “Reciprocate” 6. “You Don’t Know Me” 7. “Circus” 8. “Insane” 9. “Constant Bullshit” 10. “Switch A N***a Out” 11. “Unloyal” (with Ari Lennox) 12. “Closure” 13. “Toxic” (featuring Lil Durk) 14. “Dat Right There” (with Pharrell Williams, The Neptunes) 15. “Screwin” (with Omarion) 16. “Broken Promises” 17. “Session 33” 18. “4th Baby Mama (Prelude)” 19. “4th Baby Mama” 20. “Ciara’s Prayer” (Narration by Ciara)

Which track are you most excited to hear??

Recent Post

Our Sponsers

Become A Sponsor